Adjust Payment Terms

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

We know that you work hard and that your time is valuable, that’s why we want to optimize any time you spend with us. If you want to share your thoughts and opinions about your time at Galpin Mazda, then feel free to write us a review or a testimonial.

Read below to see what our customers are currently saying about us. They have a lot of knowledge and insights to share that you may find valuable.

Customer Lobby
12 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Eddie Reed 21 Aug 2017
I purchased a new F250. The buying experience was very smooth and quick. I would recommend Galpin Ford. This is our second new vehicle purchase and both time's were a pleasure. Thank you Mr. Jackson.
5 rate
Cars.com
Robert Barker 28 Aug 2016
The service rep was extremely helpful although he lacked the mechanical knowledge about my 4 wheel drive problem. It is deeply appreciated that he did not try to sell me additional service that was not necessary which I have experienced in the past. It is unfortunate that the failure of the four whe...el drive to engage still intermittiently occurs and the problem could not be found by the mechanics. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Theron Akers 28 Aug 2016
I was on a vacation trip and had just checked in to the Motel 6 when I discovered that my car would not start. I called AAA and they towed me to your service department. I cannot find the Service Writers business card, but I believe his name was Terrell. He worked very hard to make sure my warranty... covered the repair. (An airflow sensor). He kept me informed as to the status of the repair. He picked me up at the Motel 6 late Saturday afternoon. I want to say "thank you" to Terrell and let you know that he did a great job in getting my Mazda 3 up and running Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Shirley Wiseman 11 Aug 2016
At first I was dismayed to find that my regular service manager Dan had retired. However, Cody put me at ease. He was friendly and very knowledgeable. He called me at home and informed me of the status of my car. The repair was done in a reasonable amount of time. The remodeled service office i...s comfortable and attractive too. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Christine Bohannon 04 Aug 2016
Cody in the Service Department was wonderful and fixed the annoying rattle.
5 rate
Cars.com
Bruce Thompson 29 Jul 2016
As always your service advisor and technicians are very knowledgeable and helpful
5 rate
Cars.com
Joseph Fauty 11 May 2016
Dan Lenard is excellent. he kept me informed throughout the service.
5 rate
Cars.com
Karen Vance 08 Apr 2016
Awesome staff I don't have the time to have to type 50 characters
5 rate
Cars.com
Clizg 19 Jan 2015
Just purchased my fusion from them and I have nothing bad to say. They worked with me and explained everything thoroughly. Super friendly staff I will definitely be purchasing another car from Galpin Ford in Prescott.
5 rate
Cars.com
Coxwain 10 Dec 2011
I got fair prices on all my Service and car purchases, this over a period of twenty years. I do not understand why all are not this good. Sanderson is my other chiose.
4 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.